Jaostot

Jaostojen puheenjohtajat

Karttajaosto
Terho Taarna
terho.taarna@kokkola.fi
0400 761 343

Kuntosuunnistus
Timo Ronkainen
timo.ronkainen@anvianet.fi
040 528 0701

Suunnistuskoulu

Eeva-Maria Fränti
eeva.franti@gmail.com
050 532 6818

Päivi Tukala
050 585 8954

Marleena Kattilakoski
050 530 4873

Johanna Herrala
050 050 7834

Vastuuhenkilöt

Kartta-asiat
Timo Hongell
timo.hongell@chydenius.fi
050 304 7406

Lomaosakevaraukset
Sinikka Tuomaala
kp-sinikka.tuomaala@pp.kpnet.fi
050 4454 856

Kirjanpito
Esa Saarela
esaarela@fmi.com
050 4445 240

Leikekirja
Raija Lumiaho
raija.lumiaho@kotinet.com
040 5300 241

Jäsenrekisteri
Seppo Nurisalo
seppo.nurisalo@gmail.com
040 728 0865

KoS Instagram- ja Facebook -päivitys
Milja Hyyppä

Varastovastaava
Emil Kronqvist


   
Lisää uutisia
Kokkolan Suunnistajat
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat